Tel:+86-316-6078901/6078902 +86 133 6365 8885      E-mail:zhentao@cea-net.org

INFORMATION

Geography Advantage

Langfang, as the core of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei integration, has a unique regional advantage and is located between Beijing and Tianjin. The developed transport network makes Langfang more closer to the outside world. The new Beijing airport, which is due to be completed as a super-engineering project, is giving wings to Langfang's takeoff, and the creation of Xiong’an New Area, which will allow Langfang to truly enter the fast track of development.By holding an elevator exhibition in Langfang, it will undoubtedly put the exhibitors at the forefront of the national development, exploring more business opportunities and finding the best partners in the context of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei integration. Looking forward to the elite of the elevator industry, which will converge in Langfang in 2019!

High Speed Railway 

The Beijing-Shanghai High-speed Railway Langfang Station is located on the south side of Langfang Station of Jingshan Railway (formerly known as South Station) and has a central range of 60km+593m. It will take up to 21min to reach Beijing (22 trains per day), 18min to reach Tianjin (10 trains per day), less than 3h to reach Xuzhou, 4.5h to reach Qingdao, 5h to reach Shanghai, 10h to reach Xia’men. Convenient transportation provides a strong guarantee for the development of elevator industry and trade! 

Sea-Land-Air-Rail Traffic Network 

Langfang, between Beijing and Tianjin, is the only city to operate three international airports in an -hour-long traffic circle, with the Beijing Capital International Airport to the north, Beijing’s new airport to the west and Tianjin Binhai International Airport to the south. Two general airports will also be built, making it very easy to establish sea-land-air-rail three-dimensional traffic network. And the Beijing new airport, which is 26 kilometers from Langfang, will give Langfang a further edge in its location. At the same time, Langfang’s infrastructure and service has also been developed more rapidly, which help the development of the elevator industry in Langfang.

2019廊坊国际电梯展览会    距离展会开幕还有天    
  
   400-612-5855    

展会中心

区位优势

您的位置:首页->展会中心->区位优势

廊坊是京津冀城市群的地理核心区域,位于京津两个国际大都市之间,市区距北京天安门广场仅40公里,距天津中心区60公里,距首都国际机场和天津滨海国际机场两大机场70公里,距天津港100公里,距雄安新区120公里,距明年竣工试运行的北京新机场只有26公里。北京新机场将建成世界最大的机场,将与高速公路和高铁网络一起构成京津冀地区最重要的交通枢纽。廊坊目前有7条高速公路,5条铁路干线穿越境内,10条国家和20条省级公路纵横交错,是中国铁路、公路密度最大的地区之一。现在,通(通州)武(武清)廊(廊坊)和静(静海)沧(沧州)廊(廊坊)、新机场经济产业带日益成熟,建筑集群将明显增加,电梯市场将迎来又一个春天。

廊坊,作为京津冀一体化的核心位置,拥有着得天独厚的区位优势,地处京津之间,发达的交通网络让廊坊与外界联系的更加紧密,即将完工的北京新机场作为一项超级工程正在为廊坊的腾飞插上翅膀,雄安新区的设立,使廊坊真正进入发展快车道,彼时在廊坊召开电梯展览会,无疑让参展企业走在国家发展的最前沿,在京津冀一体化的大背景下探寻更多的商机,寻找最佳的合作伙伴,期待电梯界的精英,在2019年齐聚廊坊!

高速铁路

京沪高速铁路廊坊站位于京山铁路廊坊站南侧(故称南站),中心里程60km+593m。可实现21分钟抵达北京(每日22组车次),18分钟抵达天津(每日10组车次),不到3小时抵达徐州,4.5小时抵达青岛,5小时到达上海,10小时到达厦门......便利的交通环境,为电梯行业的发展、贸易往来提供了有力保障!

空港一体

位于北京和天津两个直辖市之间的廊坊,是唯一一座在1小时交通圈内作用三座国际机场的城市,北面有首都国际机场,西面有北京新机场,南部则有天津滨海国际机场,境内还将建设两座通用机场,非常便于建立海陆空立体物流网络,距离廊坊26公里的北京新机场使廊坊的区位优势进一步增强,同时廊坊的基础设施建设和服务业建设也得到更快的发展,助力廊坊电梯行业的发展。



Copyright 2007-2019 All Right reserved 版权所有 廊坊国际电梯展览会